Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted TraderFind my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

 

 

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 28 votes , 40 reviews
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Fixed 'user profile service failed to logon' issue. Updates and scan of PC. Install of windows updates.

3rd May 2018  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue has been fantastic. I’m totally useless with technology and she has patiently explained everything to me so that my business can now run efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend her service and will be using her whenever I need expert advice.

1st May 2018   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue is friendly, helpful, easy to talk to and knows what she is talking about. She makes herself available and gives a great service.

2nd February 2018  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very polite, knows what she does. Very knowledgeable. Will let others know what a good job she has done.

1st February 2018  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

We are so pleased to have found Sue! Such a good service. We have engaged her a second time and are recommending to friends and family.

23rd January 2018   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Sorted out a problem with Windows 10.

An upgrade on Windows 10 denied me access to my outlook file, Susan rectified the problem at short notice and I had my PC up and running the same day.

27th December 2017   Chilwell, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Installation of new computer.

Sue explained everything in simple to understand terms and easy instructions.

8th September 2017   Ilkeston, Nottingham   
Review received by email  

I want to thank you for all your help and support while I was in Toton. This was greatly appreciated. You always seem to intersect with my life when major change was afoot, and your skills and experience invariably ensured that this was as stress-free as possible.

Keep up the great work.

7th September 2017   Toton, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

General enquiries and upgrade of Windows 10 Creator edition.

Mrs Wild has given me advice on use of my laptop on two occasions, both of which I found extremely valuable. I would recommend her without reservation.

22nd August 2017   Attenborough, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Setting up email, upgrading applications, error messages.

Sue was very friendly and helpful. I had a list of error messages received and questions about anti-virus and other applications and wanted to set up a new email account and Sue resolved everything efficiently and with a helpful and friendly manner. I would definitely recommend her and will use her again. Very impressed!

17th August 2017   Wollaton, Nottingham