Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on either of these links and leave a review on these sites:

Business reviews left on Google

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 48 votes , 73 reviews
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Gave these guys a call and they answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Clearly a very professional team. Definitely worth a try if you've got any IT issues.

11th January 2022   Nottingham   
Review from Google / Google Maps  

I am very impressed with Team Wild PC Solutions. Sue visited my home and diagnosed my problem quickly. I am now up and running due entirely to Sue's true professionalism. I am also very appreciative of the advice re broadband. Thank you!

16th November 2021   Lenton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Have used the services of Teamwild PC Solutions on several occasions and always happy with work and help with regards to Pc and Laptop. Thank you yet again Sue.

5th May 2021  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

The service was fantastic and the speed of service exceeded my expectations. Sue kept me informed and laptop was fixed and upgraded in 24 hours. I highly recommend this company.

21st January 2021   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

I contacted Sue with a PC problem three days before Christmas. She managed to find and fix the problem and get my PC up and running again by Christmas Eve. I had no expectation of getting it back until after the festivities so this was an unexpected bonus.

The repair was first rate and the service impeccable.

26th December 2020   Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Prompt, efficient, clear instructions, practical advice over and above the service.

15th November 2020  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Very friendly and helpful, explained charges before starting work, solved issues within estimated cost.

14th October 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue was really nice, considerate of my circumstances, knowledgeable and very professional. She explained every stage and I would not hesitate to contact her again.

12th August 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue is very professional and can explain the terminology of computing in an easily understandable way. She is a very pleasant lady.

2nd June 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Assistance with Laptop and Tablet and speaker setting up. Teaching new skills to me. Advice on what I wanted and good teaching 121 and back-up on the phone. Friendly and professional.

30th April 2020