Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted TraderFind my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

 

 

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 38 votes , 53 reviews
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue set up my new PC early this month - she provides as sympathetic and efficient service in this and all IT-related matters as you could possibly wish for. It is so reassuring to have this kind of expertise and support!

28th November 2019   Beeston, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

The service we received was exemplary. Sue arrived on time and did everything we had asked for and more that we hadn't thought of. As committed technophobes she was our saviour.

5th June 2019   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from TeamWild's Facebook page  

Sue is a one-woman IT Department! Over the last few years she’s helped me with slow running PC; upgrade to Windows 10; printer installation and printer connection issues; Facebook tuition; advice on security; setting up a new Android Tablet; extra memory in an old PC; installed a backup Drive. She explains options and makes suggestions in a friendly, down to earth way taking into account the IT level of the user. Even if I have no specific problem I will book Sue in to do a yearly housekeeping session to keep everything running smoothly. Money well spent.

7th May 2019   West Bridgford, Nottingham   
Review received by email  

Sue is a very professional PC coach. She has rescued me from my PC a few times. As Sue was working with me I felt most comfortable therefore was able to learn many new essential details necessary when using my PC. I recommend Sue highly.

6th May 2019   Nottingham   
Review from TeamWild's Facebook page  

Sue is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about all things PC, but still very easy to get along with. She talks at a level to suit who she's talking to from Noob to Geek. She sorts Hardware and Software problems out quickly and without drama. I have no hesitation recommending her.

26th April 2019   Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Excellent + efficient service; very knowledgeable and approachable. Would highly recommend.

15th March 2019  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Not only do I have confidence in Sue's expertise, I feel her "cost conscious" approach gives reassurance that it will always be a fair price too. Highly recommend Team Wild.

15th February 2019   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very impressed by the service provided by TeamWild. Not just really efficient but also patient with not such tech-savvy customer.

28th January 2019  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Excellent service. Sue is friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. She explains things very clearly, including the reasons behind her advice and discusses options if changes are required. Very impressive and highly recommended.

23rd January 2019   South Derbyshire   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Laptop start-up problem sorted - Updated Windows 10, cleaned up and defragmented (all beyond my knowledge - Sue explains everything). Friendly. Having had her help last year, now we trust and depend on TeamWild!

10th January 2019