Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on either of these links and leave a review on these sites:

Business reviews left on Google

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 49 votes , 77 reviews
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Great support from Sue to sort out a sudden and fatal boot error on my work laptop caused by a software update. Resolved quickly and when the problem re-occured following a later update she was able to talk me through the permanent solution to avoid a repeat. Rapid service, good communcations and very cost effective for a small business without dedicated IT support.

7th June 2022   Beeston, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue provided an appointment to visit promptly. The computer issue was resolved in a little over an hour and I was charged for an hour. Sue provided free follow up support to iron out subsequent minor issues which became apparent in use.

My son also benefitted from the tutorial Sue provided whilst carrying out the repair. He says he learned more about computers in that hour than he has in 2 years of school lessons.

5th April 2022   Long Eaton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

TeamWild sorted out my Wi-fi problem over the phone, with efficiency and understanding. Highly recommended.

28th March 2022  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue assessed my requirements and set up new system. She took me through the procedure of operation at my own pace so that I could thoroughly understand it. Excellent service. I can thoroughly recommend her.

26th February 2022   Long Eaton, Nottingham   
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Gave these guys a call and they answered my questions quickly and efficiently. Clearly a very professional team. Definitely worth a try if you've got any IT issues.

11th January 2022   Nottingham   
Review from Google / Google Maps  

I am very impressed with Team Wild PC Solutions. Sue visited my home and diagnosed my problem quickly. I am now up and running due entirely to Sue's true professionalism. I am also very appreciative of the advice re broadband. Thank you!

16th November 2021   Lenton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Have used the services of Teamwild PC Solutions on several occasions and always happy with work and help with regards to Pc and Laptop. Thank you yet again Sue.

5th May 2021  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

The service was fantastic and the speed of service exceeded my expectations. Sue kept me informed and laptop was fixed and upgraded in 24 hours. I highly recommend this company.

21st January 2021   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

I contacted Sue with a PC problem three days before Christmas. She managed to find and fix the problem and get my PC up and running again by Christmas Eve. I had no expectation of getting it back until after the festivities so this was an unexpected bonus.

The repair was first rate and the service impeccable.

26th December 2020   Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Prompt, efficient, clear instructions, practical advice over and above the service.

15th November 2020