Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted TraderFind my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

 

 

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 33 votes , 47 reviews
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Not only do I have confidence in Sue's expertise, I feel her "cost conscious" approach gives reassurance that it will always be a fair price too. Highly recommend Team Wild.

15th February 2019   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very impressed by the service provided by TeamWild. Not just really efficient but also patient with not such tech-savvy customer.

28th January 2019  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Excellent service. Sue is friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. She explains things very clearly, including the reasons behind her advice and discusses options if changes are required. Very impressive and highly recommended.

23rd January 2019   South Derbyshire   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Laptop start-up problem sorted - Updated Windows 10, cleaned up and defragmented (all beyond my knowledge - Sue explains everything). Friendly. Having had her help last year, now we trust and depend on TeamWild!

10th January 2019  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue Wild was pleasant and friendly. She was also very efficient and fixed all the issues I had with my computer and taught me how to fix them myself. Excellent service. 10/10

30th August 2018  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

First class service as usual.

29th August 2018  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable visit. Thanks!

10th July 2018  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Fixed 'user profile service failed to logon' issue. Updates and scan of PC. Install of windows updates.

3rd May 2018  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue has been fantastic. I’m totally useless with technology and she has patiently explained everything to me so that my business can now run efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend her service and will be using her whenever I need expert advice.

1st May 2018   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue is friendly, helpful, easy to talk to and knows what she is talking about. She makes herself available and gives a great service.

2nd February 2018