Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted TraderFind my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

 

 

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 43 votes , 62 reviews
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue recently moved me from Windows 7 to Windows 10. At the same time my router, computer, monitor and printer were replaced. Everything was sorted quietly and efficiently by Sue in half a day. One particular issue seemed insurmountable initially but to my delight and relief Sue found a solution. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient and a joy to work with.

14th February 2020   Shardlow, Derbyshire   
Review received by email  

Sue was very quick to respond to my call out when my old desktop crashed. She talked me through the options and set up my new laptop for me. As always, Sue guided me through the process in a very accessible and patient way given my lack of technical knowhow. I was also experiencing a very slow broadband speed and Sue helped me to negotiate a new deal with my internet provider. Sue is a consummate professional but friendly and approachable. I strongly recommend her.

12th February 2020   Ilkeston, Derby   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Although our problem was a relatively minor one, Sue visited us at home, and was, once again, extremely helpful, quickly resolving the problem, and patiently explaining the steps she had taken, as neither of us are very au fait with computers. She then updated our laptop, and gave sage advice for the future.
Highly recommended.

2nd February 2020  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Great service to sort out a (new) but VERY slow running latop. Diagnostic spot on and sorted quickly.

16th December 2019   Beeston, Nottingham   
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue set up my new PC early this month - she provides as sympathetic and efficient service in this and all IT-related matters as you could possibly wish for. It is so reassuring to have this kind of expertise and support!

28th November 2019   Beeston, Nottingham   
Review received by email  

Thank you so much for helping us to move on to a new computer. It is
amazing and I keep thinking that I must be in someone else`s house when
I am using it!

27th November 2019   Chilwell, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue Wild set up my new laptop. She was prompt, efficient and delivered a very good service, giving helpful advice delivered according to my basic level of understanding, consequently giving me the confidence to use my new set up. Additional problems arose with my internet provider which Sue also dealt with effectively and supported me with good advice. Sue was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. I would thoroughly recommend her.

4th November 2019  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Great service and very patient.
Explained everything to me and was a great help.

15th September 2019  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue was very friendly and knowledgeable. She repaired our laptop quickly and efficiently. We would definitely use her services again and have recommended her to family and friends.

31st July 2019  
Review from Yell.com  

TeamWild -Fantastic Job. Problem Sorted Quickly & Proffessionally. Trustworthworthy Company 5*

This is the first time I have used this company and can say that I am extremely happy with the service provided. From the initial conversation I had with Sue on the phone. She was very courteous and helpful and soon put me at ease,. She soon identified the issue with my laptop. The problem proved a little problematic to say the least however Sue stuck at it and soon sorted everything out for me. she even installed the latest Windows 10 programme. On collection of my laptop Sue spent some time explaining to me what she had done and made sure that I understood and was happy with everything i.e. changes to the home screen etc. I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone. I felt totally confident leaving my laptop overnight with Sue and trusted her judgement as regards what need to be done. I know that Sue put more hours into sorting out my laptop than I was charged for. I will definitely be using this company again in the future. Thank You Sue

14th July 2019