Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted TraderFind my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

 

 

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 30 votes , 43 reviews
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue Wild was pleasant and friendly. She was also very efficient and fixed all the issues I had with my computer and taught me how to fix them myself. Excellent service. 10/10

30th August 2018  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

First class service as usual.

29th August 2018  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable visit. Thanks!

10th July 2018  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Fixed 'user profile service failed to logon' issue. Updates and scan of PC. Install of windows updates.

3rd May 2018  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue has been fantastic. I’m totally useless with technology and she has patiently explained everything to me so that my business can now run efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend her service and will be using her whenever I need expert advice.

1st May 2018   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue is friendly, helpful, easy to talk to and knows what she is talking about. She makes herself available and gives a great service.

2nd February 2018  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very polite, knows what she does. Very knowledgeable. Will let others know what a good job she has done.

1st February 2018  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

We are so pleased to have found Sue! Such a good service. We have engaged her a second time and are recommending to friends and family.

23rd January 2018   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Sorted out a problem with Windows 10.

An upgrade on Windows 10 denied me access to my outlook file, Susan rectified the problem at short notice and I had my PC up and running the same day.

27th December 2017   Chilwell, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Installation of new computer.

Sue explained everything in simple to understand terms and easy instructions.

8th September 2017   Ilkeston, Nottingham