Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

Local computer repair service backed by Derbyshire Trusted Trader
Find my location on Google Maps and leave customer reviews

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 46 votes , 70 reviews
Review from Buy With Confidence  

The service was fantastic and the speed of service exceeded my expectations. Sue kept me informed and laptop was fixed and upgraded in 24 hours. I highly recommend this company.

21st January 2021   Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

I contacted Sue with a PC problem three days before Christmas. She managed to find and fix the problem and get my PC up and running again by Christmas Eve. I had no expectation of getting it back until after the festivities so this was an unexpected bonus.

The repair was first rate and the service impeccable.

26th December 2020   Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Prompt, efficient, clear instructions, practical advice over and above the service.

15th November 2020  
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Very friendly and helpful, explained charges before starting work, solved issues within estimated cost.

14th October 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue was really nice, considerate of my circumstances, knowledgeable and very professional. She explained every stage and I would not hesitate to contact her again.

12th August 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Sue is very professional and can explain the terminology of computing in an easily understandable way. She is a very pleasant lady.

2nd June 2020  
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Assistance with Laptop and Tablet and speaker setting up. Teaching new skills to me. Advice on what I wanted and good teaching 121 and back-up on the phone. Friendly and professional.

30th April 2020  
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Sue did a fantastic job of remotely updating an old laptop for me that was running very slowly. The windows operating system was over two years out of date, the office package was from 2010 and there were a number of applications that I didn’t need any more. Despite Sue being in Nottingham and me in London she updated everything remotely.

Thank you very much, it is running so much better now!

30th March 2020   London   
Review from Buy With Confidence  

Sue recently moved me from Windows 7 to Windows 10. At the same time my router, computer, monitor and printer were replaced. Everything was sorted quietly and efficiently by Sue in half a day. One particular issue seemed insurmountable initially but to my delight and relief Sue found a solution. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient and a joy to work with.

14th February 2020   Shardlow, Derbyshire   
Review received by email  

Sue was very quick to respond to my call out when my old desktop crashed. She talked me through the options and set up my new laptop for me. As always, Sue guided me through the process in a very accessible and patient way given my lack of technical knowhow. I was also experiencing a very slow broadband speed and Sue helped me to negotiate a new deal with my internet provider. Sue is a consummate professional but friendly and approachable. I strongly recommend her.

12th February 2020   Ilkeston, Derby   

https://www.yell.com/biz/teamwild-p-c-solutions-nottingham-6161867/